Based on 395 reviews
82%
(325)
9%
(36)
3%
(13)
2%
(7)
4%
(14)
Bitter/Sweet

The product itself appears to be really nice. However, I received a different size than what I ordered. This was an inconvenience since you all only do store credits for refunds. I did request an exchange but have not received an update on that as of yet. The items were received back to your P.O. Box on 2/16/2024.

Hello,
Thank you for your order and feedback! Our records show that you selected and ordered a size M/L, if you did not receive this size we will be happy to replace the item without you having to worry about a return if there was an error on our part. However, we do see that you initiated a return for a different reason. Per policy, returns can take 10-15 days to process upon receipt of your items. We see that we are still within this timeframe although we try our absolute best to process them as soon as possible. If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to reach out to us at hello@aarinandco.com, we will be happy to assist you further. We appreciate your business

Perfect fit

Bought several beanies for my grand son, he has a beautiful head of hair

Return/Exchange Policy

First of all let me start by saying I truly love the product!
My concern is the difficulty getting in touch with someone for a return/exchange. Nothing comes in the package with instructions on returning items.
I went to the website and followed directions for the [****] but no response. I could not find a phone number for customer service.
Again, I was merely trying to exchange and I’m sure my 15 day window for exchange has expired.
I truly hope this is not a deliberate action to discourage returns.
Thank you
Sallie Mayfield

Hello,
Thank you for your order and feedback! Our return instructions are listed on our website with direct access to our return portal. We certainly do not discourage returns and are happy to help all customers. We ask that customers allow up to 48-72hrs for a response via email, we try our absolute best to take care of each and every customers needs as quick as possible. Our records show that our team was able to assist you within our response timeframe with processing your return. If you should need any further assistance, please let us know and we will be happy to help.

Loved the beanie

I had an issue finding a small enough hat to fit my 6 month old grandson - and this beanie is totally it! I am super excited to know that there is a larger size available - so his head will be good and warm for several years! Thanks Aarin & Co!!

Didn’t fit

Too small, want to send it back to exchange with the adjustable

F
Light Grey Flat Knit Beanie
Felicia Middleton

Light Grey Flat Knit Beanie

Perfect!

The hat is perfect!! It’s so cute. Very good quality and the colors are true.

Best Find

My grandson has alopecia and I'm hoping this will prevent some of his hair loss. Wish it came in XL so he can continue wearing it as he grows!!

Cute beanies

I have received my order and I’m beyond excited to have my little boy wear it. I had started to see his curls appear and when this came up as ads on instagram I just had to get a few to try it out !

Perfect Fit

Thank you so much! My Grandson has a small head and most don’t fit. Yours not only fit perfect but look and fill amazing! Thank you!

Great quality.

Great purchase

Love this hat!! It fits my baby perfectly. I wish you had the pink gift set available in size XS.

Fab

Fits his little head like a glove and looks so adorable!

Perfect Fit

The satin lined turban fits perfectly for my 7 week old daughter and is perfect for her curls.

S
Snow Ribbed Bow Headband
Shakera Gregory
Awesome!

Great customer service and the hats are soooo soft!

Love these hats it makes a difference in the texture of your child hair

Adjustable Satin Lined Turban-Dusty Pink

Have not received my item in mailbox.

I have not received my beanie in the mail.... Thought it may had took a while... Is it possie I can get a re shipment of the bubblegum .

Love

Perfect fit for my baby boy

Love this! My daughter actually wants to wear this hat

T
Snow Ribbed Knit Beanie
Timothy Bingham
Really good looking beanie

Really good looking beanie

Sehlone says

Love the turban! Great quality and great fit!

Black Ribbed Knit Beanie

I love the quality of this beanie, it's thick and it keeps my sons head warm. Also, its very fashionable he looks so adorable in it. Not to mention the lining helps keep my sons curls moisturized and intact. 💙 🩵

Cute, comfy, fits a range of age

Got the hats for my nephew and the look super cute on him and seem like they will fit for many months to come! Great quality and style. Would recommend :D

Adjustable Satin Lined Turban-Mustard Ribbed